Uh, what?

Is there seriously someone else out there who used to be as afraid of Zelda as I?

Do I talk about weed/getting high a lot on my blog (btw, I have never even TOUCHED weed in my life. Ever. So the “getting high” talk wouldn’t be from my own personal perspective)

Because look:

uhwhat.jpg

Seriously, now.

One thought on “Uh, what?

  1. 1120kat says:

    Dude, Zelda’s no longer scary, now that meningitis has taken hold!

    And seriously….tigger smokin weed? if anything, he was the dealer yo. Those stuffed animals were waaayyy into drugs – hallucinations, giggling and random outbursts against sharing the bounty of the garden?! Was there ever a question?

Leave a Reply

