Huh?

Okay, seriously.

I’m afraid to look [and can’t, because I’m at work] but WHAT, pray tell, is the new internet phenomenon of 2 Girls 1 Cracker?

I’m asking because about four hundred people [slight exaggeration] have googled that term and landed here.

I’m also curious about “could an entity smell like stinking feet,” “cool to read on the crapper,” and, especially, “2007 halloween costumes ‘ampersand'”.

That last one gets an especially because, as you may know, the ampersand is my favorite typographical character, and halloween is my favorite holiday.

bingo! greatest halloween costume idea EVER.

3 thoughts on “Huh?

  1. thegirlfromtheghetto says:

    It’s probably something sexual … and we are too nerdy to know exactly what it is.

    On my blog, people can’t get enough Rock of Love news … which scares me a little.

  2. Hehe, you’re right.

    Oooooh R.O.L.! I love hearing gossip about Daisy, because, to me, she reminds me of Janice from the Muppets.

  3. lamecasper says:

    hahah laurie you are so funny! i’m glad you keep your blog updated! i miss hearing your stories! sorry i have been flaking out on sushi. my money is tight and my schedules been crazy. SOON THOUGH!

Leave a Reply

